Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Book quizzes January 27, 2011

Filed under: Games — Kim @ 10:27 am

If you want to test your knowledge of books and literature, I found the perfect website for you. The quizzes on it are not too easy . I have to admit, I find most of them pretty hard! You can test yourself on (for instance) Anne Rice Novels, Books by their Covers and even Literary Couples or Literature by The Simpsons. There is a quiz about almost every author you can think of and about the strangest book related topics around. Good luck and have fun!

 

2 Responses to “Book quizzes”

  1. Blanca Says:

    What’s up, all is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s genuinely fine, keep up writing.

  2. You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be actually
    one thing which I feel I’d never understand. It kind of feels too complex and very wide for me. I am having a look ahead in your subsequent post, I’ll try to get the cling of it!


Leave a comment