Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Kimbooktu is back! January 15, 2011

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 12:14 am

As most of you know, I took some time off to focus on my pregnancy. I am very pleased to tell you that our first child was born on September 29. 2010. We are over the moon with our beautiful baby girl, Lily. Below you can see the front of the birth announcement. Of course with a bookish touch ;D

Since we are now pretty much settled into parenthood, I will pick up on posting again. So, from now on, you can visit Kimbooktu.com again for your regular fix of bookish gadgets!

 

9 Responses to “Kimbooktu is back!”

  1. Carlton Says:

    Congratulations! I’ve been away from reading your l blog for a little while, since I didn’t have it saved in my Chrome browser, but since I’ve re-opened up my Firefox, I found you again! I wish both the best in your parenting journey! ^_^

  2. good to have you back !

  3. Congratulations!! She’s beautiful!!!!!!!

  4. Kim Says:

    Thank you for your nice comments! It is good to be back🙂

  5. Alex & Chinnu Says:

    Congratulations ! Welcome back.

  6. Proficiat, wat een mooie dochter. Ga je blog weer regelmatig bezoeken.

  7. Congratulations! Good to have you back!


Leave a Reply

