Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Bookish News Feed June 16, 2009

Filed under: Bookish news — Kim @ 11:27 pm

I must have been sleeping under a stone for a while or something, but I just discovered something new to me. Alltop! This website ‘collects’ all the bookish news. It has links to articles of newspapers, but also of quite a few ‘bigger’ bookish blogs.

I was quite surprised to see Kimbooktu on there as well. But very pleased. (Thanks guys!) I browsed for a bit and found the idea of a website like this quite fantastic. You can follow all the bookish news via one site! Click here to see what my excitement is about.

 

2 Responses to “Bookish News Feed”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Great website. It will take me weeks to see everything on it. Thanks again for bringing us everything books.

  2. Thanks for the link. I think it may come in useful. It will take me a while to wade through it.


Leave a Reply

