Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Busy, busy, busy… May 13, 2009

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 1:07 am

First, I have to say I am so sorry for not posting lately. Things have been pretty hectic. And I am trying to do some reading too. Amongst other things…

One of those things has nothing to do with reading. But is pretty fun all the same. I thought you might want to know what exactly. My husband and I are keen photographers. Another time consuming hobby. In fact, that is how we met. Shortly after we began dating, we took up a special photography project together. It involves a mouse and that is all I am going to say about it. I would like you to find out for yourself. Okay, I will give a hint with a photograph…

The project had its own place on the web for almost five years now, but that was not ideal. I have been busy making a new environment for it. You can check out the results on this (English) website: http://mouse.webklik.nl/ Make sure to sign the guestbook and bookmark if you like!

Hollywood_004

 

One Response to “Busy, busy, busy…”

  1. […] Mouse, is  still going strong and I wanted to let you know about it. I have posted about it before here, and I was not sure if I should post about it again. This because it is not bookish. Since it turns […]


Leave a Reply

