Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

A bookish 2009 everyone! December 29, 2008

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 11:56 pm

Hi All!

First, I would like to start of to wish every one of you all the best for the new year. May it be a bookish year with interesting new titles and interesting bookish gadgets! But above all, a year in which everybody will have the abilaty to read and gain knowledge.

Second, I want to apologize for my absence. I feel really bad about not posting for so long. Especially since I have so much to post! You keep sending me fantastic e-mails with great products and interesting links. (Not to mention your blog links and home libraries!) I do not know where to start. But I will. I am very happy to see that you still visit my blog and leave very nice comments.

I thank all of my readers for your interest in my blog the last year. And before that. I promise to post some interesting things for you in the near future. And more often too. Hope to see you again in 2009!

Thanks everyone!

Kim

new-year-clock-ag1

 

One Response to “A bookish 2009 everyone!”

  1. Have a peaceful and prosper new year.


Leave a Reply

