Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Book darts February 2, 2008

Filed under: Handy — Kim @ 4:12 am

I always try to finish a chapter before I lay down a book. If you are unable to do this, this might be a nice gadget for you. The gadget of today is called Book Darts. These page holders might also come in handy when you want to mark a certain passage or quote in a book. Or when you study and need to remind yourself of important passages in your text book. Learn more about Book Darts here.

Thanks to Mark for the link!

 

4 Responses to “Book darts”

  1. Marissa Says:

    That’s a good idea. I always end up reading a page all over again, and then I get to the spot I was at and realize that the first time I had read that same part, I really had no idea what was going on because I don’t remember.. haha.

  2. Leostanley Says:

    hi,

    Yes it is ture, When we read the books we need to finish them before starting the other. Some books like novels will make us to finish the book since they are very much intrested.

    please visit = > leopix.wordpress.com

    keep blogging……

  3. booklogged Says:

    Love these – been using them for years and I’m always buying a tin for a b-day or Christmas present.

  4. angelle Says:

    omg so smart. i’ve always complained that i wish there was a bookmark with tabbies in them (like the post-it types). This is close enough and much cuter than my idea!


Leave a Reply

