Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Bookish Christmas Cards November 7, 2007

Filed under: Gifts,Handy,Household — Kim @ 3:23 pm

I have the best Christmas cards ever. In a great little bookshop, I found these sets of cards depicting book spines of books about Christmas. They are made by the Bodleian Library of the University of Oxford. I cannot wait to surprise my friends and family with these great cards! I will make sure to send one to my husband, so we can keep one of them ourselves, haha. You can learn more about the cards (and buy them!) here.

 

5 Responses to “Bookish Christmas Cards”

  1. […] @ 12:18 am In the same store where I found the fantastic bookish Christmas cards, see below or here, I found this great bookish stool. I love it, not only because of it looks, but in our small house […]

  2. cards Says:

    I wish that I had seen those cards before buying my boring ones from Tesco!

  3. […] Bookish christmas cards – Kimbooktu – only 45 days to go. […]

  4. They look fantastic! Any idea if they are still making them?

  5. Carol D. Wheeler Says:

    please send me a catalog or brochure. I am interested in buying Christmas Cards for book lovers. Carol Wheeler


Leave a Reply

