Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Bookish blog links stats October 6, 2007

Filed under: About the website,Bookish Blogs — Kim @ 3:45 am

I started the task of making a Bookish Blog Links A-Z just over a month ago. (Click here to learn more about the list and my reasons for making it.) Many of you e-mailed me blogs and/or descriptions for the list. Thank you so much for that! I am happy to see that the list has regular visitors. I hope they click trough and discover your wonderful blogs.

I wanted to give you an update, so you can see how the project is going. I started with one page, but now I have made four as you can see. Now the ‘stats’ of bookish blogs per page.

A-B: 72

C-J: 41

K-R: 46

S-Z: 33.

This makes a grand total of 192 blogs on the Books Blogs A-Z list.

Help the list

Most of the blogs do not have a description yet. If you own or read a blog on the list that does not have a description, please mail it to me. The descriptions for the blogs make it different from the other lists, since people can decide before clicking if the blog is of interest to them.

If your blog is not on the list, please let me know. Click here to tell me about a bookish blog link. Click here to e-mail me about other stuff (bookish gadgets et cetera).

 

4 Responses to “Bookish blog links stats”

  1. my3boysandi Says:

    I agree READING IS FUN

  2. tbrtales Says:

    What a great resource! I love finding new book blogs.

  3. I am going to email you a description of my Talking Books blog. (It is already on your list, but missing the description.) Thanks for including it on your list!

  4. kimbooktu Says:

    Keep the blogs and descriptions coming! I’m quite busy with work at the moment, but I promise to update the list as soon as possible!


Leave a Reply

