Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Boo! kcase October 4, 2007

Filed under: Furniture — Kim @ 12:23 pm

You do not have to be a cow lover to admire this bookcase. I think it is fantastic. Of course, I would not put it in my library. All my cabinets are the same and I like to keep it that way. This bookcase had got me tempted for a second, though. Click here to see it.

Thanks to Virginia for letting me know about this.

 

2 Responses to “Boo! kcase”

  1. ok . cool are there other shapes too . send me the link about the whole information .

  2. kimbooktu Says:

    I do not think there are other shapes. You can find the link in the post.


Leave a Reply

