Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Bookish Blog Links A-Z II September 8, 2007

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 11:13 pm

As you probably know, I am listing bookish blog links. (If not, click here.) An enormous task, as I now realize. But I think it is worth it. As you can see I keep working on the practicality, layout and design of the list to make it more accessible. If you have any tips and/or suggestions, please let me know via the e-mail address stated below or the comments.

The e-mails to submit links are arriving almost by truckloads, thank you for this. The only problem is, that it is interfering with my other (Kimbooktu) mail. For this reason I have made an e-mail address which can be used only for submitting bookish blogs. It is:

bookishbloglinks AT gmail.com

I am looking forward to receiving the bookish blog ánd their short descriptions. If you want to see the list, go to the blue tab on the right of your screen.

PS

For all the people that have mailed me links; I am posting them on the list. Your link is usually posted within two days. I just cannot reply to all of you to inform you the listing has been made. I hope you understand.

 

2 Responses to “Bookish Blog Links A-Z II”

  1. booksden Says:

    Thank you for including The Book’s Den on your list. The description is: Author’s Collective Blog reaching out to readers around the globe.

  2. […] 3:45 am I started the task of making a Bookish Blog Links A-Z just over a month ago. (Click here to learn more about the list and my reasons for making it.) Many of you e-mailed me blogs and/or […]


Leave a Reply

