Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Bookish wallpaper August 27, 2007

Filed under: Household — Kim @ 1:03 pm

This wallpaper is not for your walls, but for your computer desktop. I think it is quite nice! My computer is in my library, so it seems appropriate to have a bookish theme on my computer as well. Click here to go to the website and choose a screen resolotion before you download the wallpaper. (Instead of downloading the file, you can also right click on your mouse mouse and choose “set as wallpaper.)

Thanks to Sarah for letting me know about this.

 

4 Responses to “Bookish wallpaper”

  1. JaneFan Says:

    that is so beautiful!

  2. vahid Says:

    just hi

  3. kimbooktu Says:

    @ jane and chris: I loved it so much I have printed it on A3 format paper. I am now looking for a list so I can hang it on the wall of my library.

    @ vahid: just hi to you too…


Leave a Reply

