Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Easy Book clip August 21, 2007

Filed under: Handy — Kim @ 10:32 am

I cannot believe how many gadgets are invented to just hold a book! I just found another one. It is called the “Easy Book Clip”. As always, I am concerned about the gadget damaging the pages. I have not tested this product, but it seems like it might do some harm to the pages. In any case, it seems not easy to turn them. If you have any experience with this product, please let me know! You can learn more about th Easy Book Clip here.

 

4 Responses to “Easy Book clip”

  1. Elizabeth Says:

    Does this mean I can read and eat my ice cream at the same time? Great idea.

  2. kimbooktu Says:

    Haha! Good one. I love Ben and Jerry’s but it makes my fingers sticky. This is indeed a good ice cream gadget!

  3. […] Eu preciso disso. Mas eu preciso muito mais […]

  4. Stephen Says:

    The Easy Book Clip is great, and work exactly as advertised.

    As long as you’re careful, it will not damage pages. It’s a little inconvenient turning pages, but you soon get into a rhythm.

    I originally bought one at Walgreens, but lost it, so have been searching for one online, but they are more expensive online than what I paid. If someone can find some inexpensive ones, please let me know.


Leave a Reply

