Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Your home library update August 15, 2007

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 12:19 am

The project, Your Home Library, is going quite well. The libraries from people all over the world are dropping in. Thank you so much for that! And for your interest in the libraries. I love to read your comments on other people’s shelves!

As it stands now, there are 29 libraries on the website. The variation by country is getting better.  Since I am looking for libraries from people all over the world, it means a lot to me to receive shelves from different parts of the globe.

I know have libraries from eleven different countries.  Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, India, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Singapore, United Kingdom and The United States.

More libraries are very welcome, especially if your countries is not amongst the countries I mentioned. You can click here to find out how to enter your shelves and learn more about the project. Click here to go to the Your Home Library website.

 

2 Responses to “Your home library update”

  1. KR Says:

    Hi Kim! I love both your blogs, especially this with home libraries. Couls you please give some other e-mail address? The one from your site keeps bouncing my e-mails. I sent you my home library, but it came back.😦

    Thanks for your effort with two sites! I’ll keep coming back!

  2. kimbooktu Says:

    Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

