Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Never judge a book… August 7, 2007

Filed under: Art — Kim @ 9:29 pm

Well, that is exactly what this blog does. Judge a book by its cover. If you like cover art, you must see this blog. It posts book covers and invites you to submit them. By the looks of it, the blogger is just starting out. I think the idea is very good, so please visit the site and send in some covers! You can visit the website by clicking this link.

 

3 Responses to “Never judge a book…”

  1. jeremy Says:

    thanks for the link, most excellent.

  2. Elizabeth Says:

    I am always drawn to the covers of books, thankfully so, as I’ve found some great reads I’d have missed otherwise.
    Catch my attention and I’ll read your flap notes.

  3. booklogged Says:

    I bookmarked this page. Book covers are an interesting study.


Leave a Reply

