Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

One word… July 26, 2007

Filed under: Communities — Kim @ 12:58 pm

…sexy!

(Click here to find out more about this poster, which also comes in a bookmark and a mini-poster.)

 

2 Responses to “One word…”

  1. Dewi Says:

    Not really a comment on your post, but more in general.

    I’ve just found your weblog, if I can call it that, and I am absolutely in heaven. I really love books and my ultimate goal is to create my own library. Do not have many books yet, but changing that by buying one every month.

    I really have fun reading your site, I find all these new things. For example those lovely chairs where you can store your books. Or interesting places in the Netherlands.

    In other words, you have a (new) fan.

    Greets,

    Dewi.

  2. […] Kimbooktu Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]


Leave a Reply

