Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Rockin’ girl blogger July 24, 2007

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 9:49 pm

At first, I thought it had something to do with my previous post. After closer inspection, I found out I am nominated as a Rockin’ girl blogger by Book Dragon. You can see the post she wrote here.

Bottom line is that we girls have to stick together. Especially girls who blog. Girls who blog rock! Now it is my turn to name four girly bloggers, since those are the rules.  I tried to fiend four female bloggers that have not been nominated before. This is my list, in no particular order.

50 books 

Booklust 

Books, Words and Writing 

Austen-tatious 

Al they have to do, if they are not tired of it, is name four female bloggers who they think rock!

 

4 Responses to “Rockin’ girl blogger”

  1. patricia Says:

    Aw…shucks! Thanks, Kim! You ROCK!! Your blog is amazing, and deserves every award out there!

    I have been nominated before, but I’ll take every award given to me, baby!

    http://storms.typepad.com/booklust/2007/07/rockin-girl-blo.html

  2. JaneFan Says:

    Thank you Kim! What a nice surprise 🙂

  3. Doppelganger Says:

    Hey! Thanks, Kim! Now I’m off to think of four of my favourite chick bloggers. This shouldn’t be too hard. 🙂

  4. kimbooktu Says:

    Good luck you Girl Bloggers!


Leave a Reply

