Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

URL for Your home library July 14, 2007

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 3:56 am

As you know, I am searching for home libraries. If you are unaware of this, see this post here. And this post, for all you fellow book bloggers.

Since the home libraries are dropping in, I have decided to create a special place for them. This way, you can comment on every individual library. Having a separate URL, also enables you to keep track of the libraries on their own in your RSS feeder. You can find the home libraries here.

If you have a ‘home library’, please send an e-mail with a picture to this address. (For more information on how to enter, please visit the YourHomeLibrary website.)

 

One Response to “URL for Your home library”

  1. Sonia Says:

    Hi Kim, I found your site on Patricia from BookLust and I am glad I did. I also love books! I have a blog, named Leaves of Grass, and I made many posts about books and bookshelves. You can see them here Books, Books and Books! and also here you can see many friends’s Bookshelves Bookshelves.
    I would love to participate and I will send my library’s photo.
    Best regards, from Sonia, São Paulo, Brazil.


Leave a Reply

