Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Dexter’s library June 13, 2007

Filed under: Bookish You Tube,Humour — Kim @ 2:19 am

Sorry. I am not a big fan of the cartoon Dexter. Even though I sometimes call out: “Get the hell out of my laboratory!” at work. I am just not a big fan of cartoons. The Dexter cartoon is great in one liners, though. Apparently there was an episode about Dexter who worked in a library. Quite funny, I have to say…

 

2 Responses to “Dexter’s library”

  1. patricia Says:

    You don’t like cartoons???!!! I’m heartbroken! How can I change your mind?

    Anyway, thanks for sharing this clip. I LOVED it!

  2. kimbooktu Says:

    I did not say I dislike ALL cartoons. I just do not like Dexter very much. He is an annoying little man.

    There are a view television cartoons I used to watch in my grown up years. Cow and Chicken is one of them. I loved that. And I still love Tom and Jerry. (I’m a sucker for animals, haha.)


Leave a Reply

