Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

50,000! May 19, 2007

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 12:01 am

Today I passed 50,000 visitors. That is so fantastic. As you know, it is a very special week for me. But this… I am so delighted. It makes me happy that I have a blog that so many people enjoy. Thank you all for visiting. I am very, very honoured. I love the fact that I get to ‘meet’ so many other book lovers from all over the world. And that you all send me links and are so exited about my wedding. You guys are fantastic!

 

2 Responses to “50,000!”

  1. Chella Quint Says:

    Congrats on this and on the wedding! Speak to you soon1

  2. kimbooktu Says:

    Thank you so much, sweet Chella!


Leave a Reply

