Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Silent library game May 4, 2007

Filed under: Bookish You Tube,Games,Humour — Kim @ 10:24 pm

Ernesto Hoost, a Dutch pro fighter, and five Japanese guys play a weird game in a library. They have to undergo a series of events without making a sound. It is typically Japanese, since these events are quite weird. Torture would apply to most of them. I have to say, I laughed my head of. I think the Japanese guys chose the Dutch Hoost because he won the feared and famous K1 tournament in Japan four times, which is a record. He is supposed to be a very tough guy. By the looks of it, he definitely is. I would not think of playing this game with my friends in the local library for a second…

 

Leave a Reply

