Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Kimbooktu Contest May 4, 2007

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 10:34 pm

I would like to remind you of the contest I am hosting. I did not know it was going to be such a difficult task! I have the strong feeling you are taking it a lot more serious than it is supposed to be.

You do not have to play the inventor to join the completion. Just make something bookish. It does not have to be far fetched. You can make a stunning bookmark if you like, or a book bag. I am working on something myself, to give you an example. I will post the photo of the result within the next couple of days.

You still have a small month to send your bookish ‘products’ in. Go to the blue tabs on the right of your screen to learn more, or view the things others have send in.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

