Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

I Won!!!! April 16, 2007

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 8:32 am

Whoohoo!!!!!!!!!!

After a very busy weekend, I just turned on my computer and saw the amazing news! I did not expect to get a verdict before the 19th. Anyway. I won the Best of Blogs 2006 in the catagory Best book/literary blog! Click here and here to see the proof. I am over the moon. Thank you all so, so much for your never ending votes. I am so honoured and proud I can not tell you. Wow. You should see the smile on my face right now! This is so amazing. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Champagne

 

11 Responses to “I Won!!!!”

  1. Marg Says:

    Huge congrats to you!! Well done!

  2. Hazel Says:

    Congratulations!

  3. Chris Says:

    Big Congrats!!!

  4. Boekendingen Says:

    Kim, gelukwensen – en zelfs met grooooote voorsprong gewonnen!

  5. patricia Says:

    So very proud of you! Big fat congrats!!

  6. kimbooktu Says:

    * Blush *

    Thank you all so much! I still cannot believe it…

  7. iliana Says:

    A bit belated but congrats to you! Hope you are still celebrating and buying some books to go with that celebration🙂

  8. Congraulations! I visit your blog regularly.

  9. Chella Says:

    Congrats!🙂 Couldn’t have happened to a nicer blog or blogger!
    xChella

  10. kimbooktu Says:

    Thank you, thank you…

    @ Chella: you are too sweet!


Leave a Reply

