Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

The best of Blogs March 30, 2007

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 9:36 pm

I found out today that this website is a finalist in the catogory “Best book / Literary blog” of The Best of Blogs! I am very proud of this. I would like to thank all the people who nominated my website for this contest.

I hope you will all vote for my website! Being a finalist is fantastic and very unexpected. But winning… That would be an amazing experience! If you like, you can vote for Kimbooktu.com here. And you can vote every day! You can bring out your vote until midnight of April 13.

Best of blogs

 

8 Responses to “The best of Blogs”

  1. stshores24 Says:

    Congrats! You deserve it!

  2. stshores24 Says:

    I just voted. Remind me to vote the other days.😉

  3. Christin Says:

    That’s awesome Kim! CONGRATULATIONS!

  4. ga zo door we zijn trots op jou.

    je verdiend het groeten

  5. Carrie Says:

    I just added my vote and a post on BOB. Congratulations and best of luck, Kim!

  6. kimbooktu Says:

    Thank you all so much for voting. We’ll know in a couple of days…

  7. Stasigr Says:

    Hello, very nice site, keep up good job!
    Admin good, very good.


Leave a Reply

