Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Escape the library March 23, 2007

Filed under: Games — Kim @ 12:53 am

On a rare occasion I post a link to a game. Since there are not a lot of ‘bookish’ games around, I seize the opportunity to bring you this one. It is one of those typical escape games. Except this one is in a library. I found it quite difficult, until my finance told me just to click on a lot of things. You can find the game here. Have fun!

Escape

 

 

4 Responses to “Escape the library”

  1. Sylvia Says:

    Argh! I got the librarian sign and pencil together and the mask on the book but then what?

  2. kimbooktu Says:

    I gave up quite soon, so I cannot help you I’m afraid…

  3. Antony Says:

    Not a bad game. We’re thinking of including quizzes and games like this at our website at http://www.thebookmarkshop.com. Do you know whether their is a great big stash of book related games in existance somewhere? Plus, woud they be expensive to put on our site (copyright fees etc)?

  4. kimbooktu Says:

    @ Anthony: I wish I knew a big stash of book related games. If you ever find any, please let me know!

    These games aren’t too popular, I suppose. I search for them frequently and post them if I find them. (See the category games in the side bar.)

    You can post the free games without any cost. This, since the makers names appear in the screen. I think the makers would be more then happy if you posted their game.


Leave a Reply

