Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Miniature library February 22, 2007

Filed under: Miscellaneous — Kim @ 8:41 pm

I am not a fan of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, but I absolutely adore this library. If I understand it correctly, this play set is a model of Buffy’s high school library. I think it looks great. It is in two levels and has four bookcases and a table. Other accessories are included, but it is unknown what they are. You can learn more about it here and here.

Thanks to Arlen for mailing me the link!

Buffy library

 

4 Responses to “Miniature library”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    That is really cool! Yes, it’s Buffy’s high school library. I loved that place, with the wooden rails!

  2. Debra Hamel Says:

    Very cool! I loved the school library too. And Giles, for that matter. I wonder what the other accessories are. Perhaps a wooden stake or two?

  3. kimbooktu Says:

    @ Kristy: that is utterly fantastic!


Leave a Reply

