Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

The Slanket January 18, 2007

Filed under: Handy — Kim @ 11:57 am

At this time of year, I usually get a fleece blanket when I read on the sofa. Nice and cozy. This gadget, I saw in my local newspaper yesterday. I love it! This should definitely keep your arms warm after reading – thus not moving – for a while. It comes in five different colors. You can learn more about it and order it here.

 

One Response to “The Slanket”

  1. Darmok Says:

    Now that is a really really good idea. I hate having to have my arm out of the blanket to hold books!


Leave a Reply

