Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

It’s official! January 17, 2007

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 9:22 pm

Since a few minutes ago I am the proud owner of my own domain name: kimbooktu.com. I am very exited about it! And it was easier to set up then I thought. The ‘new’ name should make it easier for you to find me! So, if you like, update your blogroll, favourites et cetera!

Update

I am just redirecting the URL to this website. So, apart from a ‘short cut’ to find me, nothing changes.

Domains

 

8 Responses to “It’s official!”

  1. Chris Says:

    Congrats! I’m not picking up any feeds in bloglines for your new address yet…

  2. kimbooktu Says:

    That is correct. For the time being, I am just redirecting my URL to this website. In the future I might host this site myself. For now, I just want to see how it goes.

  3. patricia Says:

    Congrats, you biblio-superstar, you!

  4. D S Says:

    Congratulations. Waiting to read more interesting stuff that you keep posting – and updated my blogroll.

  5. Abigail Says:

    Congrats!! DO i need to update my feed?

  6. kimbooktu Says:

    Thanks for all the congrats!

    @ Abigail: No, you do not have to update your feed.

  7. Darmok Says:

    Congratulations; you’re moving up in the world!


Leave a Reply

