Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Custom library January 13, 2007

Filed under: Furniture — Kim @ 12:48 pm

I have always dreamt of a custom made library. If you have the same dream, you should take at this website. A warning is at place: I am not in any way or manner responsible for any desperate and deep longing. If the symptoms do not ware off in fifteen minutes after closing the website, please consult your doctor.

Library

 

2 Responses to “Custom library”

  1. Jenne Says:

    That is unbelievably gorgeous! I have bookcases lining two walls of my house, so I’m all about the bookcases!

    BTW, thanks for this neat blog. I look forward to seeing what you come up with!

  2. doth Says:

    That is my dream! I have always wanted this kind of wall-to-wall bookcase!


Leave a Reply

