Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Oh my bookness! January 12, 2007

Filed under: Art — Kim @ 11:00 am

My fiancée likes to help me find bookish stuff for you. When he came upon this website, I heard ‘oh’ and ‘ah’ coming from his direction. He had a stunned look on his face. His eyes almost popped out of their sockets. “You HAVE to see this!”, he stuttered. I will say no more. Just go to this website and understand why we had to pick up our jaws.

House

 

4 Responses to “Oh my bookness!”

  1. aleonblue Says:

    I’ve seen this guy’s floating cars before and was pretty impressed, but this is incredible!

  2. That’s incredible! I soooo want that book bed. : )

    Thank you, by the way, for this delightful blog!

  3. kimbooktu Says:

    We loved the bed too! And the way he hid the kitchen! Very smart.

  4. Dennela Says:

    In many cases it is difficult to judge the correct level of Whiplash compensation . Treatment can continue for many years and have serious consequences for a victims income potential…


Leave a Reply

