Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Keep track of your reading December 31, 2006

Filed under: Books all sorts,Handy — Kim @ 3:02 pm

In this handy booklet you can write down all your reading notes. In the Book Lover’s Diary (US) (EU click here) you can register what books you like to read, what you have read and thought about it, a wish list and so forth. The book has separate sections to write all of this down. It also contains a section to write down the books you have loaned out.

But there is also a book that is only for registering loaned out books. It is called the Book Lover’s Borrow Book (US) (EU click here)This helps you keep track of your books. I won’t need this one, because I never lend out books anymore. I always got them back with cracked backs or otherwise damaged. So I stopped lending books altogether.

Book for loans

 

3 Responses to “Keep track of your reading”

  1. Trish Says:

    How funny! My step mom gave me this cute little book a few years ago for Christmas. Anyway, I’ve used it a few times, but realized that even a cute little bookmark with MY NAME on it wouldn’t entice my friends to give back the books any sooner. After loaning out several books and NEVER getting the back, I’ve stopped…cute bookmarks or no. 🙂

  2. Trish Says:

    Oh, I guess mine is a little different because it has little bookmarks to tear out and give to friends reminding them to give your books back.

  3. […] Keep track of your reading « Kimbooktu […]


Leave a Reply

