Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

A book with book trivia December 30, 2006

Filed under: Books about Books,Handy — Kim @ 12:38 am

Recently, I wrote a post about the Trivial Pursuit® Book Lover’s Edition™. If you want to make sure you can beat your friends, memorizing this book might help. It is called “Literature Lover’s Book Of Lists : Serious Trivia for the Bibliophile”. I am a book lover and I love lists, so this one is on one of my lists. My wish list. The authors claim: “If it has to do with literature, this book has the answers.”

The book answers a broad variety of questions like: “What book has had the longest run on The New York Times best-seller list?” or “What famous writers belonged to The Bloomsbury Group?” You can admire the book here.

Trivia on books

 

One Response to “A book with book trivia”

  1. Meghan Says:

    My father just gave me this book for Christmas. This is one of the many reasons why I love him so much; he knows me so well.


Leave a Reply

