Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Dress up as a Naughty Librarian December 29, 2006

Filed under: Clothing,Humour — Kim @ 8:45 pm

Okay, I admit. This is not my kind of thing. But I do find it very funny that there is something like a librarian outfit. And a naughty one, too! Since we do not celebrate Halloween in my country, the chances are slim that I will ever wear something like this. It seems like fun to put this on for some costume party. You can buy the outfit here. The glasses, scarf and badge are included. (If you have the outfit, please e-mail me some photo’s!)

 

4 Responses to “Dress up as a Naughty Librarian”

  1. patricia Says:

    Oh my god, I LOVE it!!

    And boy would my husband ever love it, too, since he works in a library, and I know harbours certain fantasies…

  2. patricia Says:

    Um, I should be clear that he’d like ME to dress up like that, not himself. Just in case there’s any confusion there…

  3. kimbooktu Says:

    LOL, I understood that. I suggest not to visit him at work in this outfit. His co-workers might have the same fantasies…

  4. raav Says:

    does anyone know where i can buy this costume?


Leave a Reply

