Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Space, shaped like a book December 27, 2006

Filed under: Miscellaneous — Kim @ 9:25 pm

Need more space on your computer? Usually external hard drives look boxy and ugly. Now there is one that is shaped like a book. This gadget is appropriately called “My Book”.  It comes in black and white. You can choose different sizes of memory.

My Book

 

3 Responses to “Space, shaped like a book”

  1. themiddlemanager Says:

    I saw this at Best Buy the other day – it looked very sleek and not at all like a hard drive. Thinking about picking up one myself!

  2. kimbooktu Says:

    I’m trying to get my hard disk full, so I have a use for it!

  3. My Kids View Says:

    This is very nice and informative post. I have bookmarked your site in order to find out your post in the future.


Leave a Reply

