Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Furry and soft reading gadget December 23, 2006

Filed under: Humour — Kim @ 8:11 pm

Someone told me about the next reading gadget. It is quite helpful. You even might have one already!

“I’d also like to mention a handy item that I have in my house. When I’m reading, this item helps me to hold down the pages of the book. It does have one drawback: it’s opaque so I can’t see through it. However, it’s furry and soft, and provides background purring to read to. ;-))”

Thanks to mojosmom for submitting this idea!

Furry reading gadget

 

Leave a Reply

