Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Update (06/28/10) June 28, 2010

Filed under: About the website — Kim @ 1:19 pm

Hi!

I told you about my pregnancy a couple of months ago. And that I would take a break in posting blogs. You can be updated by following me on Twitter, a couple of you do. If you are interested to follow me you can do that via www.twitter.com/kimbooktu.

For the dear readers that do not follow me, I will post this little update. We are doing great. The baby – a girl – is fine and growing fast. I am now over 26 weeks pregnant. My due date is around October 2nd. We had a lot of building work going on at our house, which made it very busy times the last months. Now I am entering the last trimester, I am happy to say almost everything is done. I now hope to relax a bit more and enjoy my pregnancy leave that starts the last week of August.

I hope to pick up my blogging again when the little girl is born. Thanks to everybody for their kind e-mails, their congrats posts et cetera. I really appreciate it! If you want to support Kimbooktu in any way, you can do so by shopping at Amazon. ;-)

I’ll keep you updated on our ‘Great Expectation’!

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers