Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Make a photo bookmark! January 8, 2008

Filed under: DIY,Handy — Kim @ 9:48 am

As you know, I absolutely love bookmarks. Sometimes I try to make my own. I never thought of the idea presented here. A bookmark made out of a photo of a loved one! I wonder if I can make my dog sit up long enough for me to take his picture, haha. Have fun creating this bookmark!

Thanks to Carrie for the link!

 

3 Responses to “Make a photo bookmark!”

  1. jmfausti Says:

    I am adding this to the list of things I want to try. Sadly, that list is about as long as my TBR list. Maybe I can get craft minded family members to give it a try with me. Thanks for the link!

  2. kimbooktu Says:

    A good idea. You can take (weird and crazy?) digital pictures of each other, print them and make them into bookmarks next. That should be fun!

  3. Alice Says:

    How did you do this project


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers