Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Bibliochaise stool August 16, 2007

Filed under: Furniture — Kim @ 2:14 pm

One of the first ever Kimbooktu posts, actually the second, was about the Bibliochaise. (Click here to read the post.) This terrific chair has space to store your books.  I now found out that the designers have made a stool, the Bibliopouf, to come with it! Now we wait for a sofa… Click here to learn more.

 

5 Responses to “Bibliochaise stool”

  1. jenz Says:

    I am going to ask for one of these for Christmas or my birthday next year
    I think its such a great idea and SO cool

  2. Kristy Says:

    I don’t like the design around the top. I would want to loll my head and it would get poked by my books….which I would feel as if I were damaging.

  3. queenmab04 Says:

    That is a neat chair!!! I totally want one now.

    http://bookology.wordpress.com/

  4. kimbooktu Says:

    @ Jenz: I would love one for christmas too. Preferably the chair and the stool. I just don’t have the room for it…

  5. Shaun Says:

    I made one for my classroom and the kids love it…

    http://bajanpiper.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers