Kimbooktu.com

Gadgets for book lovers

Book coffee table February 4, 2007

Filed under: Furniture — Kim @ 6:51 am

It does not fit in my interior right now, but I love this table. It a coffee table made of a stack of books. The top has a glass plate on it to hold your coffee cups et cetera. Love it, love it. It is added to my wish list, for when I move. You can find out more about it here.

 Thanks to Heather for e-mailing me the link.

Coffee table

 

 

16 Responses to “Book coffee table”

  1. patricia Says:

    That’s not a bad price, either.

    Sigh…that would be so perfect for our library…you evil temptress, you!

  2. Chris Says:

    That is so cute! A lot better than Kramer’s (Seinfeld) idea of a coffee table book. lol

  3. J Says:

    Book Coffee Table

    Hi, can anyone tell me where I can order this coffee table and the price.

    Thank you

  4. Jenice Getchell Says:

    When it comes to coffee tables, i always prefer to buy glass coffee tables since they look very elegant specially to my visitors. ‘:*,;

    With appreciation
    http://www.melatoninfaq.com/

  5. Melody Says:

    The day won’t come to an end well unless of course I read your posts. Good job so keep it up!

  6. alexdombroff@alexanderdombroff.com Says:

    alexdombroff@alexanderdombroff.com

  7. stun guns Says:

    Quality content is the key to be a focus for the people to pay a visit the website, that’s what this website is providing.

  8. “Book coffee table Kimbooktu.com” was in fact
    actually compelling and useful! In modern universe that’s tough
    to accomplish. Regards, Mildred

  9. It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this website and reading the views of all colleagues about this article, while I am also zealous of getting knowledge.

  10. These types of coffee makers, unfortunately, make below-extracted
    and additionally weak coffee when brewing small quantities because they can not go a tall enough temperature to completely pull all flavors as
    part of the opportunity it takes which will make definitely one or
    two cups. You Could get an estimated this particular
    a few of means firstly you will find the choice to dilute the espresso along
    with water or next if anything like me you discover espresso just a tiny bit besides strong your can render it
    the Spanish method.

  11. Rodger Says:

    I want to take note of this article, “Book coffee table | Kimbooktu.
    com” http://learntospeakitalian.info on my very
    own site. Do you really care in the event Ido it?
    Thanks ,Denice

  12. 3xz.net Says:

    I needed to thank you for this very good read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of
    it. I have you book-marked to check out new stuff you post…

  13. Moshe Says:

    Asking questions are actually fastidious thing if you are not understanding something completely, however this article offers fastidious understanding even.

  14. My family members all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net, but I know I am getting knowledge
    daily by reading thes nice posts.

  15. I’m now not certain the place you are getting your information, however good topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or figuring out more. Thanks for wonderful info I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers